Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board Members:
 
Position
Name
Phone
Email

President

Jim Peterson

(651) 247-4021

jimpetersonbtba@gmail.com

Vice President

Drew Squires

(612) 382-6232

squiresdrew@hotmail.com

Treasurer 

Robert Chamberlain

(612) 910-0623

btbatreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

George Bender

(612) 868-1078

georgerbender@gmail.com

Legal Counsel 

Aaron Dean

(612) 916-7733

aaron.dean@lawmoss.com

Tournament Director

Jodi Syrjamaki

(612) 386-2605

btbamn@gmail.com

Concessions manager

John Coady

(651) 366-1791

btbatd@gmail.com

Coach Coordinator &

Player development

Scott Nelson

Ryan Schilling

 

scott.april@gmail.com

ryan.schilling@amecinc.com

Equipment Coordinator

Brian Carter

(952) 500-3650

bcarterbtba@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator Jean Gonzalez (612) 701-2718 jeang0621@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Corey Vucinovich   t-vucin@comcast.net
Field Crew Coordinator Austin Hamilton   austin308@gmail.com
Board Director Scott King (612) 850-3319 sking@lionep.com
Board Director Adam Brown (651) 341-2824 adam.brown@stthomas.edu

 

 

 

Non Board Members:

Position
Name
Phone
Email
Webmaster Scott Baker    
Field Coordinator Heather Bartfield    
Field Crew Supervisor John Kern